Support local journalism by subscribing today! Click Here to see our current offers.

Commissioner District #1 - Kevin Braun - R, Sandra N. Kinsey - R, Justin Owen Klauzer - R, Brian G. O’Connor - R, JoDee Pratt - R, Melissa (Missy) Thielen - R, Bill Wyrick - R and Steven T. Zachmann - R.

Clerk of District Court/Public Administrator - Jeraldine A. Newell - R.

Latest E-Edition

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.