Fallon County officials sworn-in


On Dec. 12, County Commissioner Deb Ranum swore in the elected officials for Fallon County. Most of the offices were retained by incumbents but one office will see a new face. Those sworn into office included: Barbara Ketterling, Treasurer/Assessor; Steve Baldwin, County Commissioner; Anna Straub, Justice of the Peace; Darcy Pankratz, County Attorney, Trenton Harbaugh, Sheriff/Coroner. Not pictured: Brenda Wood, Clerk and Recorder/Supt. of Schools.