New Student Body Officers

New student body officers for the 2015-16 school year were elected May 12 and inducted May 19 at the awards assembly.

new old officers

   New officers are, back row, l-r: Matt Packer – vice president, Austin Braun – president, Jordan Baxter – treasurer, and Taylor Miller – secretary.

   Past officers were, front row, l-r: Karlee Murnion, Solenn Jacobsen, Clint Lesh and Lauren Wang.